People, Structure, and Committees

Census Advisory Workgroup

Name organization
Alicia Almazan City of Wilder
Amy Bowman City of Nampa
Andrew Grover Melba School District
Brandy Smith COSSA Schools
Brian Billingsley City of Caldwell
Brian McClure City of Meridian
Brian Parker Valley Regional Transit
Carolina Valderrama Echavarria US Census Bureau
Cathy McDougall AARP
Cathy Ward City of Star
Clair Bowman City of Nampa
Corey Cook Boise State University
Darin Taylor City of Middleton
David Porterfield City of Notus
Deb Root Canyon County
Denise Shumway West Ada School District
Diane Oliva West Ada School District
Dustin Robinson City of Boise
Eileen Oshea Kuna School District
Elly Davis Idaho Community Foundation
Ester Ceja Idaho Transportation Department
Gregory Hill Boise State University
Heidi Rahn Nampa School District
Jace Hellman City of Kuna
Jayne E. Black US Census Bureau
Jeffrey Bacon US Census Bureau
Jeffrey Merrick US Census Bureau
Jen Wright Notus School District
Jenah Thornborrow City of Garden City
Jennifer Almeida Canyon County
Jodi St-Martin City of Meridian
Jodie Mills Caldwell School District
Joe Decker Canyon County
Kate McGwire Ada County
Kathleen Marie Lacey City of Boise
Katya Gourley College of Western Idaho
Lana Graybeal City of Boise
Lee Belt City of Greenleaf
Lianne Yamamoto Parma School District
Lymaris Ortiz Perez Idaho Commission on Hispanic Affairs
Margie Gonzalez Idaho Commission on Hispanic Affairs
Mark Wasdahl Idaho Transportation Department
Michael McIntyre  
Mitra Mehta-Cooper Ada County
Nathan Leigh City of Parma
Nichoel Baird Spencer City of Eagle
Noni Stapleton City of Melba
Nora Carpenter United Way, Treasure Valley
Patrica Nilsson Canyon County
Ray Stark Boise Chamber
Rhonda Jalbert Valley Regional Transit
Rick Wallace, Jr. City of Notus
Robert Howarth Central District Health Department
Robin Collins City of Eagle
Russ Rivera Public Participation Workgroup
Sam Weiger City of Kuna
Sasha Pierson Jannus, Inc.
Stacey Roth Boise School District
Sylvia Olvera Vallivue School District
Tammy Hawley-House Idaho Commission for Libraries
Tim Wright Southeast District Health Department
Tom Laws City of Boise
Wayne Rysavy City of Boise
Wendy Burrows-Severy City of Wilder
Wendy Howell City of Kuna
Wil Gehl Community Action Partnership Association of Idaho