People, Structure, and Committees

Regional Operations Workgroup

Name organization
Brent Larson Idaho Office of Emergency Management
Brian McClure City of Meridian
Carmen Boeger City of Nampa
Chris Loffer State Communications
Chris Marciel Valley Ride
Clemente Salinas City of Nampa
David Dansereau Idaho Transportation Department
David Schorzman Canyon County Sheriff's Office
Deanna Hassan Valley Ride
Denise King Idaho State Police
Erika Bowen Idaho Transportation Department
Eugene Smith Boise Police Department
Fred Kitchener McFarland Management
Jamie Burns City of Nampa
Jeff Barnes City of Nampa
Jill Mackay IBI Group
Jim Larsen Ada County Highway District
Jim Peters DKS Associates
John Collins Ada County Highway District
John Perry Department of Transportation
Karen Gallagher City of Boise
Ken Couch Idaho Transportation Department
Ken Nutt City of Nampa
Lance Johnson Federal Highway Administration
Leslie Pedrosa Valley Regional Transit
Matt Ricks DKS Associates
Matt Smith Idaho State Police
Mike Rowe Ada County Sheriff's Office
Neal Murphy Idaho Transportation Department
Paul Nicolosi City of Nampa
Perry Oldenburg Boise City Fire Department
Randy Knapick IBI Group
Roxanne Wade Canyon County
Sajonara Tipuric City of Caldwell
Scott Colaianni City of Meridian
Shawn Martin Ada County Highway District
Stacy Arnold City of Meridian
Stephen Hunt Valley Regional Transit
Terri Lindenberg Treasure Valley Transit
Todd Herrera Canyon County Sheriff's Office
Tom Fleming Boise City Police
Tony Ernest Idaho Transportation Department
Wendi Tillman Ada County Highway District
Zach Piepmeyer City of Boise