People, Structure, and Committees

COMPASS Board Members

>
Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Alicia Mora Almazan Mayor
City of Wilder
PO Box 687
Wilder, ID 83676
(208) 482-6204
aalmazan@cityofwilder.org
Kelli Badesheim Executive Director
Valley Regional Transit
700 NE 2nd St, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 846-8547
kbadesheim@valleyregionaltransit.org
Nichoel Baird Spencer

Planner III
City of Eagle
PO Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 939-0227
nbaird@cityofeagle.org

Sara Baker
Immediate Past Chair
Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6132
sbaker@achdidaho.org
Chad Bell Mayor
City of Star
PO Box 130
Star, ID 83669
(208) 286-7247
cward@staridaho.org
David Bieter

Mayor
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83701-0500
(208) 384-4422
mayor&council@cityofboise.org
John Brunelle Executive Director
Capital City Development Corporation
121 N. 9th Street, Suite 501
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 384-4264
jbrunelle@ccdcboise.com

Dave Case
Chair Elect

Commissioner
Ada County
200 W Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
dcase@adaweb.net

Elaine Clegg
Secretary Treasurer

Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83701-0500
(208) 384-4410
eclegg@cityofboise.org
Corey Cook

Dean - School of Public Service
Boise State University
1900 University Dr.
Boise ID 83725-1290

(208) 426-1368
coreydcook@boisestate.edu
Tom Dale Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
tdale@canyonco.org
Tammy de Weerd Mayor
City of Meridian
33 E Broadway Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
deweerdt@meridiancity.org
John Evans Mayor
Garden City
6015 Glenwood Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 472-2901
jevans@gardencityidaho.org  
Jay Gibbons Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org
Jim Hansen Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6110
jhansen@achd.ada.id.us
Bob Henry
Vice Chair

Mayor
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5401
henryb@cityofnampa.us
David Hensley
Ex officio
Chief of Staff
Office of The Governor
State Capitol
Boise, ID 83720
(208) 334-2100
david.hensely@gov.idaho.gov
Kurt Kopadt Councilmember
City of Greenleaf
20523 N. Whittier Drive
Greenleaf, ID 83626
(208) 454-0552
kurtkopadt@cableone.net
Nathan Leigh Mayor
City of Parma
PO Box 608
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 722-5138
nleigh@parmacityhall.net
Dave Lincoln Commissioner
Golden Gate Highway District #3
500 Golden Gate Avenue
Wilder, ID 83676
(208) 482-6267
dlincoln@frontiernet.net
Garret Nancolas

Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@ci.caldwell.id.us
Brent Orton Public Works Director
City of Caldwell
621 Cleveland Blvd.
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 455-3006 ext. 4678
borton@ci.caldwell.id.us
David Porterfield Mayor
City of Notus
PO Box 257
Notus, ID 83656
(208) 459-6212
notuscitymayor@gmail.com
Paul Raymond Councilmember
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street South
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 442-7244
raymondp@cityofnampa.us
Amy Revis District 3 Engineer
Idaho Transportation Department
PO Box 8028
Boise, Idaho 83707

(208) 334-8301
amy.revis@itd.idaho.gov

Pat Rice
Ex officio
Greater Boise Auditorium District
PO Box 1400
Boise, ID 83701
(208) 336-0989 ext. 240
pat_rice@boisecentre.com
Stan Ridgeway Mayor
City of Eagle
P.O. Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 939-6813
sridgeway@cityofeagle.org
Charlie Rountree

City of Meridian
33 E. Broadway Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
crountree@meridiancity.org
Steve Rule
Chair
Commissioner
Canyon County Commission
1115 Albany
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
srule@canyonco.org
Aaron Scheff Regional Administrator
Department of Environmental Quality
1445 N. Orchard
Boise, ID 83706

(208) 373-0550
aaron.scheff@deq.idaho.gov

Parkie Stapleton Councilmember
City of Melba
PO Box 209
Melba, ID 83641
(208) 495-2722
pkrosenbloom@aol.com
Joe Stear Mayor
City of Kuna
PO Box 13
Kuna, ID 83634
(208) 922-5546
mayorstear@kunaid.gov
Matt Stoll
Ex officio
Executive Director
Community Planning Association
700 NE 2nd Street, Suite 200
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 855-2558
mstoll@compassidaho.org
Darin Taylor Mayor
City of Middleton
PO Box 487
Middleton, ID 83644
(208) 585-3133
citmid@middletonidaho.us
TJ Thomson Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83713
(208) 384-4410
tjthomson@cityofboise.org
Jim Tibbs Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
Jtibbs@adaweb.net
Rick Visser
Commissioner
Ada County
200 W Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
rvisser@adaweb.net
Pam White Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
pwhite@canyonco.org
Paul Woods Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6110
pwoods@achdidaho.org
Nikole Zogg
Ex officio
Director
Southwest District Health Department
P.O. Box 850
Caldwell, ID 8360
(208) 455-5317
nikole.zogg@phd3.idaho.gov