People, Structure, and Committees

Finance Committee Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Rebecca Arnold Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 334-4410
rarnold@achdidaho.org
John Evans Mayor
City of Garden City
6015 N. Glenwood St.
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 472-2927
jevans@gardencityidaho.org
Jay Gibbons Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org
Debbie Kling Mayor
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street S
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5401
dkling@cityofnampa.us
Garret Nancolas Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1177
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@ci.caldwell.id.us
Jim Tibbs Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
jtibbs@adaweb.net
Pam White Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
pwhite@canyoncounty.org