People, Structure, and Committees

Finance Committee Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Elaine Clegg Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83701
(208) 334-4410
eclegg@cityofboise.org
John Evans Mayor
City of Garden City
6015 N. Glenwood St.
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 472-2927
jevans@gardencityidaho.org
Jay Gibbons Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org
Jim Hansen Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6110
jhansen@achdidaho.org
Garret Nancolas Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1177
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@ci.caldwell.id.us
Jim Tibbs Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
jtibbs@adaweb.net
Pam White Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
pwhite@canyoncounty.org