People, Structure, and Committees

Finance Committee Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Rebecca Arnold Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6110
rarnold@achdidaho.org
John Evans Mayor
City of Garden City
6015 N. Glenwood St.
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 472-2927
jevans@gardencityidaho.org
Jay Gibbons Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org
Diana Lachiondo Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
dlachiondo@adaweb.net
Garret Nancolas Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1177
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@cityofcaldwell.org
Stan Ridgeway, Chair Mayor
City of Eagle
PO Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 489-8790
sridgeway@cityofeagle.org
Pam White Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
pwhite@canyoncounty.org