People, Structure, and Committees

Active Transportation Workgroup

Name Organization
Alexis Pickering Central District Health
Becky Crofts City of Middleton
Bobby Withrow City of Kuna
Brian Parker Valley Regional Transit
Brooke Green Ada County Highway District
Chris Daly Ada County Development Services
Christine Boyles Boise State University
Daren Fluke City of Boise
Dave Fotsch Boise Bike Share
Deanna Smith Idaho Smart Growth
Gary Payne Foundation for Ada Canyon Trails System
Gary Segers Citizen
Jarom Wagoner City of Caldwell
Jeff Barnes City of Nampa
Jennifer Tomlinson City of Boise
Kate Dahl Canyon County
Katie Lamansky Department of Health and Welfare
Ken Kanownik Idaho Transportation Department
Kim Meyers Warren City of Meridian
LaRita Schandorff Bike Walk Nampa
Lisa Brady Treasure Valley YMCA, Safe Routes to School
Lori Porreca Federal Highway Administration - Idaho Division
Mark Wasdahl Idaho Transportation Department District 3
Scott Koberg Ada County
Stephen Hunt Valley Regional Transit
Stephen Ritter Boise State University
Steve Noyes City of Eagle
Tom Laws City of Boise
Trevor Kesner City of Boise
Wendy Howell City of Kuna
Wendy Larimore City of Boise
Zach Piepmeyer City of Boise