People, Structure, and Committees

Demographic Advisory Workgroup

Name organization
Bradford Snow Idaho Power
Brent Danielson Ada County
Brian Billingsley City of Caldwell
Brian McClure City of Meridian
Bryant Forrester Development Community
Cathy Ward City of Star
Christy Little Ada County Highway District
Clair Bowman City of Nampa
Darin Taylor City of Middleton
David Colander Idaho Transportation Department
Devin Morris Development Community
Jami Delmore Southwest District Health
Jenah Thornborrow City of Garden City
Jennifer Almeida Canyon County
Kathy Knapp
Canyon County Highway District No. 4
Mark Wasdahl Idaho Transportation Department, District 3
Mitch Skiles Ada County Highway District
Mitra Mehta-Cooper Ada County Development Services
Nathan Leigh City of Parma
Nichoel Baird Spencer City of Eagle
Norm Holm City of Nampa
Patricia Nilsson Canyon County Development Services
Stephen Hunt Valley Regional Transit
Tim Wright Southwest District Health
Tom Laws City of Boise
Wendy Howell City of Kuna