People, Structure, and Committees

Freight Advisory Workgroup

Name Member agency
Aimee Loudenslager Ada County Highway District
Bill Moad JR Simplot
Brad Foley Grasmick Produce
Chris Daly Ada County Development Services
Damiao Loucao Sysco Idaho
Dave Jones Canyon County Highway District No. 4
David Ballard Law Office of David G. Ballard
Elaine Clegg City of Boise
Eric Erikson Amalgamated Sugar
Gary Wagenseller Watco Companies
Gordon Bates Golden Gate Highway District No. 3
Jared Bryan Boise Valley Economic Partnership
Jason Boal Ada County
Jeff Marker Idaho Transportation Department
Joe Stear City of Kuna
Karen Gallagher City of Boise
Kevin Iversen Transystems
Kimber McMahon Idaho Power
Laura Bishop
Idaho Power
Lisa Holland City of Kuna
Lori Porreca Federal Highway Administration
Lynn Troxel Notus-Parma Highway District
Mark Duffin Idaho Sugarbeets Growers
Mark Florence Food Services of America
Michael Grijalva Ruan
Mike Durning Caldwell Chamber of Commerce
Nathan Anderson Union Pacific
Patricia Nilsson Caldwell Chamber of Commerce
Ray Stark Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce
Rebecca Hupp Boise Airport
Richard York US Department of Transportation
Robert Sims Craig Stein Beverage (CSB)
Scott Frey Federal Highway Administration
Scott Larsen Union Pacific Railroad
Sean Keithly City of Boise
Steve Cherry CS Beef Packers
Tom Howard Nampa Airport Commission
Tom Points
City of Nampa
Winston Inouye Watco Transportation Companies