People, Structure, and Committees

Rails with Trails Workgroup

Name Organization
Alex Hackett Canyon County Safe Routes to School
Brent Moore Ada County Development Services
Bruce Wiley Bike Walk Nampa
Caleb Hood City of Meridian
Carly Doud Central District Health Department
Chris Haunold Idaho Mountain Touring
Christine Boyles Boise State University
Cody Swander City of Nampa
Daniel Mediate St. Luke's Health System
Gary Payne Foundation for Ada-County Trail Systems
Jen Visser Depot Bench Neighborhood Association
Jennifer Tomlinson City of Boise
Jeremy Robbins Nampa Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee
Jim Pickett Depot Bench Neighborhood Association
Josef Bartels Saint Alphonsus Medical Group
Justin Lucas Ada County Highway District
Kent Goldthorpe Ada County Highway District
Kim Meyers Warren City of Meridian
Krista McKenna Meridian Cycles
Mariah Rutledge Idaho Transportation Department
Nikole Zogg Southwest Health District
Patricia Nilsson Canyon County Development Services
Paul Mann Caldwell Pathways and Bike Routes Committee
Steve Siddoway City of Meridian
Theresa McLeod St. Luke's Health System
Tina Elayer Department of Environmental Quality
Tom Helmer Idaho Department of Parks & Recreation
Tom Laws City of Boise
Zach Piepmeyer City of Boise
Zach Powell Boise Police Department