People, Structure, and Committees

COMPASS Board Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Kelli Badesheim Executive Director
Valley Regional Transit
700 NE 2nd St, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 846-8547
kbadesheim@valleyregionaltransit.org
Nichoel Baird Spencer

Planner III
City of Eagle
PO Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 939-0227
nbaird@cityofeagle.org

Rod Beck Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

(208) 287-7002
rwbeck@adacounty.id.gov

John Brunelle Executive Director
Capital City Development Corporation
121 N. 9th Street, Suite 501
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 384-4264
jbrunelle@ccdcboise.com
Trevor Chadwick Mayor
City of Star
PO Box 130
Star, ID 83669
(208) 286-7247
tchadwick@staridaho.org
Elaine Clegg,
Immediate Past Chair
Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83713
(208) 384-4410
eclegg@cityofboise.org
Ryan Davidson Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

(208) 287-7001
rdavidson@adacounty.id.gov

John Evans Mayor
Garden City
6015 Glenwood Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 472-2901
jevans@gardencityidaho.org  
Jay Gibbons Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org
Jim Hansen Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714

jhansen@achdidaho.org

Chelsie Johnson Public Works Superintendent
City of Wilder
PO Box 687
Wilder, ID 83676
(208) 482-6204
cjohnson@cityofwilder.org
Kendra Kenyon Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

(208) 287-7000
kkenyon@adaweb.net

Debbie Kling, Vice Chair


Mayor
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5401
mayor@cityofnampa.us
Kurt Kopadt Councilmember
City of Greenleaf
20523 N. Whittier Drive
Greenleaf, ID 83626
(208) 454-0552
clerk@greenleaf-idaho.us
Caleb Lakey District 3 Engineer
Idaho Transportation Department
PO Box 8028
Boise, Idaho 83707

(208) 334-8301
caleb.lakey@itd.idaho.gov

Angie Lee City of Parma
PO Box 608
Parma, ID 83660
208-722-5138
mayor@parmacityid.org
Dave Lincoln Commissioner
Golden Gate Highway District #3
500 Golden Gate Avenue
Wilder, ID 83676
(208) 482-6267
dlincoln@frontiernet.net
Mary May, Secretary-Treasurer Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6110
mmay@achdidaho.org
Lauren McLean

Mayor
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83701-0500
(208) 384-4422
lmclean@cityofboise.org
Dave McKinney Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
dmckinney@achdidaho.org
Vacant
Ex officio
Senior Advisor of Intergovernmental Affairs
Office of The Governor
State Capitol
Boise, ID 83720
 
Garret Nancolas
Chair
Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1179
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@cityofcaldwell.org
Brent Orton Public Works Director
City of Caldwell
621 Cleveland Blvd.
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 455-3006 ext. 4678
borton@cityofcaldwell.org
Jessica Perreault Councilmember
City of Meridian
33 E. Broadway Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
jperreault@meridiancity.org
Jason Pierce Mayor
City of Eagle
PO Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 939-6813
jpierce@cityofeagle.org
Tom Points Public Works Director
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street
Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 468-4423
pointst@cityofnampa.us
David Porterfield Mayor
City of Notus
PO Box 257
Notus, ID 83656
(208) 459-6212
notuscitymayor@gmail.com
Pat Rice
Ex officio
Greater Boise Auditorium District
PO Box 1400
Boise, ID 83701
(208) 336-0989 ext. 240
pat_rice@boisecentre.com

Victor Rodriguez

Councilmember
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street
Nampa, ID 83651

(208) 550-7171
rodriguezvictor@cityofnampa.us
Charlie Rountree

City of Meridian
33 E. Broadway Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
rountreecm@msn.com
Steve Rule Mayor
City of Middleton
PO Box 487
Middleton, ID 83644
(208) 585-3133
srule@middletoncity.com
Aaron Scheff Regional Administrator
Department of Environmental Quality
1445 N. Orchard
Boise, ID 83706

(208) 373-0550
aaron.scheff@deq.idaho.gov

Robert Simison Mayor
City of Meridian
33 E. Broadway Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
rsimison@meridiancity.org
Keri Smith Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7502
kerismith@canyonco.org
Parkie Stapleton Councilmember
City of Melba
PO Box 209
Melba, ID 83641
(208) 495-2722
pkrosenbloom@aol.com

Joe Stear, Chair Elect

Mayor
City of Kuna
PO Box 13
Kuna, ID 83634
(208) 922-5546
mayorstear@kunaid.gov
Matt Stoll
Ex officio
Executive Director
Community Planning Association
700 NE 2nd Street, Suite 200
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 855-2558
mstoll@compassidaho.org
Marlene Tromp  Boise State University
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
(208) 426-2943
president@boisestate.edu
Leslie Van Beek
Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
lvanbeek@canyonco.org
Pam White Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
pwhite@canyonco.org
Holli Woodings Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83713
(208) 384-4410
hwoodings@cityofboise.org
Nikole Zogg
Ex officio
Director
Southwest District Health Department
PO Box 850
Caldwell, ID 8360
(208) 455-5317
nikole.zogg@phd3.idaho.gov