People, Structure, and Committees

Executive Committee Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Sara Baker

Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6132
sbaker@achdidaho.org
Elaine Clegg
Chair


Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83701-0500
(208) 384-4410
eclegg@cityofboise.org
Tom Dale
Immediate Past Chair
Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
tdale@canyoncounty.org
Robert Simison
Mayor
City of Meridian
33 E. Broadway Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
rsimison@meridiancity.org

Jay Gibbons

Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83607

(208) 484-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org

Kendra Kenyon



Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front
Boise, ID 83702

(208) 287-7000
kkenyon@adaweb.net

Debbie Kling
Secretary-Treasurer
Mayor
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5401
dkling@cityofnampa.us
Steve Rule
Mayor
City of Middleton
1103 W Main St
Middleton, ID 83644
(208) 841-3212
srule@middletoncity.com
Garret Nancolas

Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1177
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@cityofcaldwell.org
Jason Pierce

Mayor
City of Eagle
PO Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 489-8790
Jpierce@cityofeagle.org

Joe Stear
Vice Chair

Mayor
City of Kuna
P.O. Box 13
Kuna, ID 83634
(208) 922-5546
mayorstear@kunaid.gov