People, Structure, and Committees

Finance Committee Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Jay Gibbons Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org
Debbie Kling, Chair Mayor
City of Nampa
411 3rd St S
nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5401
dkling@cityofnampa.us
Mary May Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714

(208) 387-6110
mmay@achdidaho.org

Diana Lachiondo Commissioner
Ada County
200 W. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
dlachiondo@adaweb.net
Garret Nancolas, Vice Chair Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1177
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@cityofcaldwell.org
Holli Woodings Councilmember
City of Boise
150 N Capitol Blvd
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 384-4410
hwoodings@cityofboise.org
Pam White Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
pwhite@canyoncounty.org